Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 806391) Online
Status: My dream is to become someone's dream....
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I would like my man to be kind and sincere, with active life position as me. I would like him to become my support and I will do the same. I am seeking a person who will understand me in each life situation and this person might wait for similar things from my side. I am not looking for appearance, I am looking for eyes and smile, which I love. And when I look in them, I will understand that I would like to meet this person every day in our bedroom for the rest of our lives.

About me : I am morally ready for what it means to be paired with a person, to live, create, enjoy life. Modesty, of course, decorates a person, but when it is too much, it can also get bored. I am the one who is afraid to show feelings in public. Every man should be given to understand that he is loved, necessary, attentive and without him, I can not live a day. And small manifestations of it are that direct proof. Love, attention, understanding of the feeling that he is a man in the direct manifestation of this word that's what a real man needs. Slavic wife, this is not just a wife is a treasure, the best wife in the world.I am young, intelligent, full of life and passion. I am open-minded, easy-going, smiley, curious, serious and responsible person. I am lover of life! I like beauty of nature, sea, mountains, sun, sand, sunrises and sunsets, magic stars, walks under rain, rainbow, feel smell of rain, lay on grass, feel wind.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I don't like people who lie. And I don't like to lie either. I don't like people who are hypocrites. For me, it is important in people that they be real. Not just a cover.

My goals for the future : The goal in my life is to be happy. But for this I need a life partner who will make my life happy.

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream is to visit different parts of the countries and live there for a while.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I really love the movie Home Alone. This is such a relaxing family movie. I also like the movie Hachiko. Yes, he is sad. But I really like his performance. I also love listening to music. It doesn't matter what it is, as long as it sounds like a melody.

My favorite food : I don't have favorites or dislikes. For me, the most important thing is to eat well.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I can draw beautifully, knit. And most importantly, I know how to cook delicious food

Talking about sports : I have been involved in sports all my life. Sport - is life. Life is a sport.

The five things I can't live without : I cannot live without water. Because it's normal for a person. Without light, as this is also not unimportant. Also, I can't live without my parents. Because it is the most precious and valuable thing in my life.

Job : programmer