Light theme:
On
Off
Ksenia (ID: 711453) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Melitopol
Age: 25
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : Looking for a reliable man who will give me his care, love. Building an ideal relationship is a lot of work, I would like a person next to whom this work will be only a joy, no matter what. Who will make his girlfriend happy, in return he is doomed to be loved and the happiest. I would like to meet a person with a positive outlook on life, cheerful, with a sense of humor. If you want a happy family and a loving woman nearby, I think then we definitely need to talk and get to know each other.

About me : I am very sociable, sociable and sincere, I will always find a topic for conversation. I love sports very much, in the summer I can not imagine myself without an active lifestyle. I am very responsible in life, I appreciate honesty, I do not like lies. Sometimes I can dream, I myself am a romantic by nature, I want to give my affection and warmth, very often I find romance in books. Two weathers coexisted in me at once: a bewitching storm, with lightning and new emotions, and a beautiful calm that will calm and pacify. I like to travel very much. I lead a healthy lifestyle, as a child I wanted to become a designer, I went to art school. Currently I work in a beauty salon, a master in eyelash extensions. I think that a girl should always be beautiful both outside and inside.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to read books, mostly psychology, I go to the gym, I like to ride a bike, go to the movies, I like to cook, sometimes I draw. Enter your type of relation

Job : eyelash extension, hair stylist, eyebrow shaping