Light theme:
On
Off
Tatyana (ID: 1377430) Offline
Status: πŸ’›πŸ©΅πŸŒΊπŸ‘€πŸ’‹πŸ‘„πŸ’‹πŸ‘€πŸ’‹πŸ‘„πŸ’‹πŸ‘€πŸ‘©Are men scared of...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 41
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for the man, who had good FAMILY VALUES. Who knows how to appreciate his woman and respect her opinion without loosing himself. I don't want my man has NO self-respect. I don't want to see my man drunk every day. Or any other addiction, which RUINS lives. I want my future beloved has only ONE ADDICTION: he can't help desiring me more and more. EACH DAY.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate the Courage to say the Truth when you're asked to. I appreciate when people give their Respect to strangers even without getting to know them first. I appreciate those, who don't give up even though they felt down. They just get up.

My goals for the future : I don't want to become rich, I just want a normal life for me and my family. I don't want to be a Beauty Queen, it is enough if my Beloved One loves me for who I am. I don't want to play games in winning his heart, let it be like a lightening on a May day.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been lucky enough to see the part of this beautiful Planet! Can't say that travelling is my hobby because for this I'd need to leave my work, lol But I have been in the UK, Europe (some countries)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to meet the Right Man and create something beautiful together. Relationship and family. I want to be his Queen and Slave in the bedroom, his Lady at the party, his Buddy at the pub while watching football game, I wanna be his best friend and partner when it comes to challenging time.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : It all comes with the mood. Could be a good classical Rock-n-roll, Pop, Soul. I love to dance and when the music unchains my body. Comedies, Melodramas I love to read and believe that a paper book in my hands gives me very special moments of peace.

My favorite food : A good Cheese, some fruits, prosciutto, olivas, a glass of wine.. Could be a good beginning of the dinner. Some roasted meat or fish.. Vegetables. Something simple and natural. I am a great cook, by the way

Pets in my life : I love them very much and used to have a dog and a cat at home

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Reading, Art, Concerts, Dining Out, Traveling

Talking about sports : I keep myself in a good shape. I love to enjoy my body in the mirror reflection, so I'm not lazy in gym

The five things I can't live without : Ok. And what should it be.. Oxygen? Water? Food? Clothes? Car? OR MAYBE Love. Tenderness. Passion. Satisfaction. Freedom.

Job : Business Owner