Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 796357) Online
Status: Hi))) I'm new here, do you mind getting to know me?!)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 20
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I have always been attracted by mature men who are self-confident and know for sure what they want from life. I believe that only in the hands of such a man I can reveal all my tenderness, affection, and care. Your experience in tandem with my energy and faith in you can move mountains and commit real miracles! Admit it, do you think the same?) But also there are many secrets and mysteries in me that I am ready to reveal only to my man because I believe that a true lady can truly reveal herself from different sides only when she is alone with her man ;) It is also important for me to maintain a healthy body and a cheerful spirit, so I really love to go to the gym, trying different types of activity there - I would be glad if one day this would become our common hobby with my man because I believe that joint pastime and common hobbies are very important in a couple because harmony between a man

About me : I am a very calm and family-oriented girl, it just so happened that I grew up in a very harmonious and close-knit family, and I strive for such relationships as my parents have! Please, do not look at my young age - since childhood, I was raised as a true lady who will be gentle, obedient, and housewifely - a real ideal wife for my future husband! But at the same time, I believe that it is also important for a girl to find her vocation in life in order to be of value in society. I am very tender and vulnerable, and I really want to be a reliable rear for my man, who will always be near, hug him, support him, and believe in him, no matter what! As long as I can remember, I have always been fascinated by dancing! The plasticity and flexibility of the body are exactly what, as for me, we always need to maintain and develop in ourselves. Our whole life is a movement, and I always want to bring as much beauty into it as possible.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : responsible for their words, decisions, actions, abilities. They easily get to the heart of things. consistent and logical. Intolerant of delirium and falsehood.

My goals for the future : get higher education. Build your own career. Travel. Find a faithful and loving husband, create a family with him and live happily ever after with him.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have never travelled, but I dream of flying to Turkey, Egypt and maybe even Paris.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream is to travel with my loved one.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : favorite book is "Harry Potter", "Lovelace in law", a series of books about an orphanage and also books by King. Music I prefer cheerful, driving. Favorite movie is Pirates of the Caribbean, Loki, Crimson Peak, American Horror Story. Favorite show is "Diesel Show", "Kvartal 95", "Improvisation".

My favorite food : I love homemade food the most.

Pets in my life : unfortunately no animals. But I love decorative rats and rabbits.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love shooting the most.

Talking about sports : My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love shooting the most.

The five things I can't live without : 1. No education 2. No fun 3. Without relatives and close friends 4. No walks 5. No money

You should message me if : I'm interested in you. Both appearance and quality. I'm waiting for you.

Job : Student