Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 559049) Offline
Status: What can romantics dream of...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 24
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Grey
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : a man who will support me in all my endeavors. And we will create a strong union full of love and understanding.

About me : I am a girl with light brown hair and gray-blue eyes, a slender figure. I like to keep myself in shape and do yoga and stretching, I like to meditate. I love camping, picnic, fishing and camping. I like the feeling of extreme, so if I see rides I will definitely ride on them, I love water parks, rope jumping. What about you, do you like outdoor activities? I like the feeling of extreme, so if I see rides I will definitely ride on them, I love water parks, rope jumping. I like to drink green tea, coffee too, but not more than 2 cups a day. I am a terrible sweet tooth, (probably you cannot say that by my figure) I really like to eat delicious food, I consider eating a ritual. I like to do self-improvement, be it analyzing my actions and words, reading articles on behavioral psychotherapy. By the type of personality I consider myself an ambivert, this is a person who loves to communicate with people, but he quickly "runs out of battery" and needs to be "recharged" in the form a quiet place to relax. I respect animals, I always feed stray cats and dogs. My dream is to travel a lot, learn the culture and customs of other nations, eat national food, watch architectural monuments, and enjoy the beauty of this world with my beloved. I believe that a person who is in love looks at the world with different eyes, colors are brighter, feelings are sharper. I want to find a man with whom my life will sparkle with new colors.

My goals for the future : After 10 years, I see myself as a good doctor, a professional in my field, and I also want to publish my articles with research in scientific medical journals. And next to me is my beloved man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love listening to different genres and always looking for new sounds, classical music, rap, reggae, industrial, pop, indie, rock, and even metalcore) In addition to the sound of music, I pay special attention to the text of the song, its message, I love to read the stories of the creation of groups. Some of my favorite bands are Linkin Park, Placebo, Radiohead, System of a Down, My Chemical Romance, Twenty one pilots, 2pac and many others. I like to watch comedies, dramas, very much I love touching films about animals such as "The Life and Purpose of a Dog" "Hachiko". I am very sentimental, so I often cry when watching a drama. I also like the art house genre for example: "Solstice" "Lighthouse" I like the work of Tim Burton, as well as the work of Yorgos Lanthimos "Lobster" "The Killing of the Sacred Deer". I watch horror only in the company, because I am very shy, and I need a person next to me that is not scary) In general, the selection of the film depends on the mood)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a medical student and studying takes a very long time in my life at the moment. I strive to become a professional in my industry in order to help people. For me, the gratitude of people means a lot, it is worth a lot to look at the happy eyes of the people you have cured. This is probably why I regard the profession of a doctor as a vocation. In addition to extreme, I also love a quiet vacation, I love fishing with an overnight stay, tents, a fire, a very romantic atmosphere, it seems to me. I also love to cook, but I am not at all a professional in cooking, I would like to go to cooking courses. I also like to put things in order in the house, I consider it a kind of therapy, I turn on the music and clean.

Talking about sports : I admire figure skating very much I like to watch, I also like basketball.

Job : student