Light theme:
Alisa (ID: 248426) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for sincere and an honest man, who knows how to treat her woman. i am not looking for Superman but an intelligent man, with principles and beliefs, honest, sincere and loving in nature .I am looking for a passionate man who knows what chemistry is between two souls and partners. I am looking for that One who is not shy to kiss me in Public. Is that you? For me Outer look is Only shell as I said I don't care what there is on a surface but for me is important what is inside, that for me I feel what is beauty , sweetness of life , honesty and loveness. I want him to be strong and confident, I want him to act in life and not limit to himself to verbally. Do you understand what I mean? I want my man to drive me crazy and dive in our emotions together .I want my man by my side, who will appreciate the essence of a real woman close in his arms and his heart …..

About me : I can’t describe myself clearly because in different situation and mood I act and accept information variously! But I can tell about permanent features of my character! It’s optimism, honesty, being faithful and devoted! Self-development plays important role for me too so looking for a partner and creating relationship with him, it’s important to grow together, become better and help and support each other! Mmm let you know that I’m also very talkative! So we will definitely find a lot of interesting topics to discuss!) And I’m the world citizen! I consider myself so!))I like travelling, living in different countries, l learning their cultures and meeting people, making friendship with them!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : perseverance, optimism, straightforwardness, kindness

My goals for the future : To be in demand, economically stable person. To build a united, strong family based on respect and trust. Be loved.

My travel destinations (past or future) : The one the most important part of my life is travelling! I always find time to visit new places to get inspiration and satisfaction of great perspectives of landscapes!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I’m a very active person !I have a lot of hobbies and I adore to spend time great and useful! I adore delicious food too so I can boast my cooking skills!)) I like look well so I always pay attention to my clothes, make up and high heels! I adore them, and I wear them almost every day!!So my hobby is collecting lovely shoes!

Talking about sports : I do sports, work out in the gym and do yoga and jogging !I try to keep a healthy lifestyle.

Job : Lawyer