Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 181082) Offline
Status: We should to live day by day, do not wait for our dream date.....
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 26
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I am looking for a person who would share with me the happy moments, gave me advice at the right time or just hugged or kissed. My heart is free! I want to finally experience the true feelings of love and create a strong family. Maybe you're the man who finds the key to my heart?

About me : Have you always dreamt about bride from ukraine?It would be great to make happy each other, let`s give us a chance, I am waiting for you in video chat

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : First of all, it is ability to love and present all your warmth to you nearest and dearest. I am ready to present all my live to me beloved

My goals for the future : I want to build big family where there will be cosiness and peace...and live in house whuch will be full of kids` voices

My travel destinations (past or future) : I really want to travel a lot but for now I have been to a lot of cities in Ukraine but no abroad

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is so easy to come true, it is to love and to be loved

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favourite film is FOREST GUMP. What about book I am not sure I have just one favourite book...there are a lot!!! I adore reading

My favorite food : Mushrooms...mmmm....I am crazy about it

Pets in my life : I have a dog and 2 cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at handmade

Talking about sports : I visit a gym 3 times per week, by the way camping is my favourute kind of spending free time

The five things I can't live without : I don`t imagime my life without my family

You should message me if : you are looking for serious relationship and want me to present you all my life

Job : I am a student now, but soon I will be a teacher