Light theme:
Nadejda (ID: 176680) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 45
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other

Looking for : He has a good character, cheerful, affectionate, romantic, cheerful, caring. Knowing life and who will appreciate his family

About me : my friends say that I am different from other people's kindness, that I'm sympathetic and always come at a difficult moment to help. It does not matter it would be moral support or need to be with a child of my friends a couple of hours at home. I try to live so that I was not then ashamed of his behavior. The family I am respectful to his mother take care of her, I always keep to friends treat with respect and kindness. Sometimes my friends say that I do not have enough tricks in life, but I think that is not important and successfully live the life that I like. I love to give gifts more than to take them. Also I like to play with the children of my friends and in the future I hope to create a strong and powerful family where will reign caring, understanding and respect and love

My hobbies and what I'm good at : bowling, tennis, watch movies, and only comedy, I like walking along the sea, so I go swimming twice a week. I like to ride in his car sometimes I do it at night when the whole city spit.Mne enjoy spending time with friends. I like to listen the music of 1980-1990 period

Job : psyhologist