Light theme:
Marina (ID: 841175) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 25
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I think a saying behind one great man is one simple woman. Personally I would correct the word simple on beloved. And it describes my opinion about relationships perfectly. There is nothing impossible for a person when he or she is beloved and needed. I can accept a man who he is, but I want him to be my best man who takes care of me and can surprise me with daily little things. I want us to be frank with each other and not shy to share both intimate and soul thoughts. I really believe in long-life love and getting old with my man would be a true happiness for me.

About me : There is one hobby that I would like to talk about. I love meeting new people, learning more about them, listening to their stories. I work in a beauty salon and everyone who comes to me for services wants to talk. This is a place where they can relax, not rush and just tell as a psychologist, getting 2 in 1) I collect people's stories - write them down, think over them and dream of creating a collection of such stories one day. There are such stories that the most famous soap operas fail in comparison with them !! ) We talk a lot about ourselves, getting to know a new person: I am a good person, I know a lot and can do a lot. Egoism speaks to us; we want to seem better than we really are. But who we really are, we can actually test just to live life with its ups and downs together. I want to be better than I am. I try to develop myself, love my close people and accept my imperfection. I will try not to betray, not to upset, and not to offend my future beloved man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, kindness, responsiveness

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy, Canada, France, Australia

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : 365 days P.S. I love you

My favorite food : Caesar salad

Talking about sports : fitness, volleyball

Job : beauty master