Light theme:
Nadejda (ID: 558981) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 29
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : My dream is to build a warm relationship based on mutual respect, joyful emotions and sensuality. I would like to see a strong man next to me who would have a sense of justice and a kind heart. I like it when a man can intelligently look after a woman, knows the elementary rules of etiquette and is not rude. I believe that these are the basic qualities of a decent and self-sufficient man.

About me : I love to dream and imagine, as well as to make my dreams come true and achieve my goals in career and relationship. I love to travel and dream of getting to New York and Nice. I have already been to the United Arab Emirates, Italy, France and China. I like the diverse world culture, I like to enjoy natural landscapes and exotic unfamiliar views. My favorite season is summer. I love swimming, feeling the breeze and waves of the sea, getting vitamin D and eating healthy and delicious fruits. I am a journalist by profession, but I preferred to build my career independently of family and other people like all Russian girls, so I opened my own business. At this stage of my life, I am fond of vocals and go to the gym. I find peace in literature and my favorite work is Anna Karenina.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Love for life, respect

My goals for the future : Find my love

My travel destinations (past or future) : France, China, Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Political news and psychological books

My favorite food : Different

Pets in my life : No pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Vocals

Talking about sports : Gym

The five things I can't live without : Green tea, chocolate, morning shower, beautiful house, friends

You should message me if : If you want something serious and real

Job : Journalist