Light theme:
Marina (ID: 149021) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want to find someone to spend all my time with, sharing all the pleasures I’ve discovered in life, and that's a lot, believe me. I also want someone who is very affectionate, because touching and hugging and caressing are a basic part of my spirit.

About me : I am very purposeful and active young lady. I have already faced many situations in my life but I never let misfortunes to control the situation. I like to have a good time and laugh. I tend to say whatever is on my mind and am very open and honest. I am very loyal and protective of those around me.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love spending time outdoors in the countryside, actually I come from a small village and have got all my family there. I enjoy quiet dinners, friendly gatherings. Ukrainians are very friendly, very often there are guests in my house and I like when it happens spontaneously. Very often I have 20 minutes only to serve a table for my guests and believe me I do it very well) I love working in the garden and growing vegetables there so I know that everything is organic and healthy for me and my family.