Light theme:
On
Off
Kseniya (ID: 733145) Offline
Status: One two three four five ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 45
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : In a relationship with a man, the main thing for me is mutual understanding, making a partner, and mutual respect. My man ideally should be caring, strong spirit, intelligent, generous and have a sense of humor. And always remember that a woman is a person who needs to be loved, and in response I will always listen, understand, and give all the love and affection for which it is capable)))

About me : I can say that I am cheerful, caring and kind. I prefer to communicate with honest and interesting people. I appreciate friendship, I believe in true love and I dream about it. I dream of a strong beautiful family and cute children with my beloved. I'm the type of woman who will always listen to you when you have something to say. Who will never let you down if you have a difficult situation. I'm sensitive and romantic. My heart is full of warmth and love. I love to travel and nature. My favorite sea. I adore listening to the surf and inhaling its smell. Animals are my favorite cats, but I love all animals. I love a good movie, French, Russian and others. I always find a compromise.

Job : Cosmetologist

Video