Light theme:
On
Off
Diana (ID: 548969) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 20
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Black
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I would like here to find a real and sincere man! Whom I will love with all my heart and who will be opened to my feelings to him! I want a man who will understand my needs and who will express to me his feeling and not just keep them in himself! Who will not be afraid to love me! A man with strong character and kind heart! I know how to make man happy and want to find a man who could make happy me! I wish to wake up with him every morning and see his happy eyes I wish to feel his Love and tenderness. I am waiting for you, my Love!

About me : Well, I can tell many nice words about myself but I think man who want to know me better have chance to see all my inner beauty. I am serious, honest, communicative and very romantic woman. I like to surprise and be surprised. I like romantic dinners and walks together. I am very elegant, feminine, caring... I always give the second chance and believe that there are no bad people at all. I believe in love, I believe in miracle while I am not naive. It is my choice to believe in fairy-tale. If I meet a right man, we would write this tale together. I am very active Lady. I always try to be in a good shape. I like sport, outdoor activities, I like nature, I like animals. I cook very well and my future husband will never be hungry. I read a lot of. I like all historical literature. I like art, cinema. I do fitness and love it. Also I adore dancing...and very good in djaz-fank dancing. Have you ever see or try to dance it. Wanna be my partner?

Job : economic