Light theme:
On
Off
Tatyana (ID: 1369900) Online
Status: life is too short to write down flaws in it! is not it ?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 41
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : Considering the fact that I am a beautiful woman and love everything beautiful, it is very important that a man is nice, charismatic, with a sense of humor. I like intelligent men with whom it is possible to conduct a dialogue on various topics. I also respect the generosity of emotions in men, this is when a man is mature enough and is not ashamed to show his attention and importance to me. He must be a strong spirit

About me : I am an active, beautiful and intelligent woman. I worked in the field of customer service (banking specialist, sales manager, tender documentation specialist), so I know everything about communication and how to achieve a set goal and leave a positive impression. I like to learn something new and change something in myself, this applies to work, environment, interests, outlook and appearance. Many of my acquaintances say that I am a very artistic person, and I am. I really like to take part in various trainings, classes, skits. I drew a lot in my childhood, but for a long time I left it as a hobby, now it takes up a lot of my time. I am finally doing something that brings me pleasure, I work in a beauty salon, I make girls even more beautiful. I really like beautiful and beautiful things, it fills me from the middle. I consider that beautiful things are created in order to admire them.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Passion to life and not only

My goals for the future : To love and to be loved, to be good mother, wife, and friend

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of the end of war

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like different genres, we can talk about a lot

My favorite food : Strawberries in chocolate)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing dancing dancing =))))) on the table, on the chair, in the bed))))

Talking about sports : I like dancing everywhere, it is my sport)))) in the shower, in the kitchen, in the bedroom))))

You should message me if : You will regret if you do not write))))

Job : Beauty Master