Light theme:
On
Off
Oksana (ID: 1319650) Online
Status: Is love at first sight something you think is possible?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 51
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : My future man should be positive, smart, responsible, have a nice sense of humor, kind and intelligent. The man of course, must be caring and loving, and be able to support through ups and downs. I'm looking for a man who will make me smile. My man should appreciate family values and be a family oriented and loyal man. Generally, I imagine my other half as an intelligent and kind man.

About me : I am a very cheerful and funny girl. I never give up and try to stay in a good mood all the time, and I like to bring a good mood to people around me)! So I promise you won't feel bored with me! I am a very passionate woman. If I do something I put all my power, energy and heart into it)! I dream of starting a family, being happy with my beloved

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love cooking and trying something new. I like seafood, and cook them perfectly. I like comedies and movies about superheroes very much. I love fresh and citrus smells. I love sports and most importantly, I love life and always find positive moments in everything. Also I dont mind to spend time with friends and make walks and bbq. I can play backgammon, but I play cards badly, maybe you will teach me?