Light theme:
Daina (ID: 242368) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 41
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 2 children

Looking for : The man I need should be at least a little bit like me: kind, open-minded, smart, compromising and ambitious. He has strong will and wise mind. He likes life and he respects people around him.

About me : I'm a single Ukrainian woman and I have joined this dating website as I am searching for a soul mate here, my perfect match! I am sure you are having the same reasons of being here as well. I am looking for love. I so much dream of falling in love and being loved in return. My hands long to give care and love to a very special man in my life!

My goals for the future : To live in harmony with myself and world around. To be in love and to be loved in return. To make my man the happiest in this world. :)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I like exploring new cultures and I am fond of traveling, it is the best way to study geography. I will tell you about my trips if you are interested in them. :)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Things I am good at...I would prefer to whisper them to your ear so others won't hear. :)

Talking about sports : Dance is the biggest passion of mine. I perform different styles and oriental dance is my favorite. Be sure you won't be able to stop looking at me seeing me dancing. :)

You should message me if : my profile caught your eye :)

Job : Choreographer and Nursery Teacher