Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 148010) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:90 lbs. (41kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Light blonde
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: Yes
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : Just one demand dear men, be yourself when you write me. I wanna speak with real man, not fantasy of himself. I'm open-minded person, be sure I will not criticize if you open your heart to me and trust me your thoughts and feelings. Looking forward to your message...

About me : Maybe, it can seem childish, but I live in dreams. I belive in wonders and clean, big love. I like fresh air, nature, animals, have many friends, like spend time with them, have picnic, play tennis. I keep family traditions, for example every Friday`s evening we gather to make cake, drink tea, eat this cake and watch some movie. I like good jokes and funny noisy companies...but one more. I adore reading books and sometimes I go to the park, sit and can read for a long time. So, it is me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : See the world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite books: George RR Martin "Song of Ice and Fire" Favorite Movie: "Muse"

Pets in my life : Yes, the cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : bead embroider

The five things I can't live without : book, coffee, music, chocolate candy, news