Light theme:
Olha (ID: 1031603) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 19
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would really like to find a person who can share my interests with me and create new ones. I want this person to have a special place in my heart. With him, I could create a lot of warm moments that we could forever immortalize in our memory. I do not want lies, I really want mutual understanding with my future husband, a very warm relationship in which we will always be open with each other no matter what. Can you share my desires with me? I would also like to hear about your life in the future, don’t hesitate, you can tell me everything, and we know the best way to find reality.

About me : I can never sit in one place sometimes I'm just irresistible in search of something new. I lead an active lifestyle. But I also like rest between an active lifestyle. I love warm evenings at home in front of the TV and reading a book, or hiking in nature, and barbecuing. My main credo is moving into the future. Now I am only in search of my future life path and I hope that our paths will be able to intertwine very tightly, as well as in my parents, in whose relations I see a lot of trust and mutual understanding. I am fond of photography. To pick up a great moment in order to perpetuate it for many years, in photography, in this is my hobby. I love to play volleyball and dance in my free time. I am always looking for something new and do not want to stop there, I am sure after talking with me you will find out how versatile I am.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, generosity, kindness

My goals for the future : Do not deny yourself anything within smart boundaries

My travel destinations (past or future) : See a lot of new things and see the whole world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is a cozy house with plants and a loved one nearby

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "The Invisible Man" G. Wells; Lady Gaga; "10 Reasons I Hate You"

My favorite food : Rice with vegetables

Pets in my life : Dog and rat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Help people, give advice

Talking about sports : All sports

The five things I can't live without : Communication, coffee, hand cream, music, decorations

You should message me if : If you liked me