Light theme:
On
Off
Nadejda (ID: 656053) Offline
Status: Wanna do something together?)...
Country: Moldova
City: Kishinev
Age: 25
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: I like to drink
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I don't have a definite ideal of a man. The main thing is that he is sincere and open. I want to be his support in joy and sorrow. I want to love him the way he is. I need a man who will become my soul mate, my love, my passion and like the air that I need every day and every moment. I hope we will understand and respect each other, and will never lie to each other.

About me : I combine great external charisma, attractiveness and real female magnetism. I can be gentle, obedient, but at the same time I can tame even the most stubborn beast. With what? Of course, with boundless love, tenderness, femininity, passion, which will definitely not leave you indifferent.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : In people I value honesty, respect, kindness. Personally, I am a kind girl, I love doing good deeds, helping people. If I were a strong girl, I would make all people happy and rich.

My goals for the future : I am a girl who also wants to achieve a lot in my life, first of all, it is a strong and friendly family, a loving husband and a couple of beautiful children. Fly away for a month in beautiful Bali, ride a cable car through the jungle, are you ready?

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love traveling, learning something new, always open to new emotions and impressions, ready for any experiments.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My biggest dream is to find a man to whom I will give my softness and tenderness, who will be my best friend, my soul mate and my lover. I believe that life is a wonderful thing, and we must spend it as best we can.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : All people love to watch movies because they tell interesting stories about people, animals, and natural phenomena. Some films can only be watched once. But there are those who want to revise again and again. These are my favorite films. They are plot-gripping and can be watched repeatedly. I have my favorite movie - “Hachiko. Faithful dog. " He won me over with an unusual plot that describes a real life story. And also - an amazing sense of loyalty to a dog friend to a human friend. I have never met such real friendship.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have many different hobbies. I am an active and athletic girl. I love to always be in good shape. I do different sports, I love dancing, playing sports, reading, I am a girl who loves to spend time in the kitchen, I love cooking and baking, and for my future man I will do it with great pleasure!

Talking about sports : I go to the gym to keep my body in excellent condition. I love an active lifestyle and love a healthy lifestyle. Sports and healthy eating help me keep fit.

Video