Light theme:
Galina (ID: 169234) Offline
Status: I am a very sweet candy.. Want to taste me?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 31
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I don't estimate men by their esternal beauty. I prefer the inner world of men. I wish to find clever, cheerful, responsible man with nice soul. I wish to belong to one man who will take care of me and love me as much as I love. I hope this dating site will help me to find you, my love!

About me : I am a kind, nice, big hearted, romantic, sensual, friendly woman. I can be funny and serious. They say that ideal woman must be good in the kitchen, lady in society and panter in bed... That is quite right. I will not proud of myself here, just hope that man who is searching woman for marriage, will come to me and will be sure in me and my world of love!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, truthfulness, kindness, caress, grace, gentleness, bravery, generosity

My goals for the future : The main goal is to create a strong and happy family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I am dreaming of true love, soulmate.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I listen classical music. I like romantic movies.

My favorite food : sushi

Pets in my life : My favorite cat is Lucky, and my dog is Bruno.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking

Talking about sports : Sometimes I go in for sport

The five things I can't live without : attention, friendship, adventures, dream, air

You should message me if : You like me, if you want to get marriage with me, if you will be honest with me.

Job : loan Officer