Light theme:
Olga (ID: 368359) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 29
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like to meet a man, who becomes my companion in everything. I would like a handsome tanned brunette. Of course, I joke. Appearance doesn't matter to me. Mainly for me a kind heart and positive nature. A man who dreams of friendly, happy family, warm home atmosphere and is ready to share all ups and downs as well as life's surprises and adventures! I'm not attracted to a material side, for me feelings are vital. I also don't think that physical beauty is more important than inner, that's why I'm looking for a serious, responsible man!

About me : Probably exactly you are now browsing my profile and smiling, while reading these lines. So, my affection, care, passion and love are waiting for you.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : devotion, sincerity, honesty, sense of humor, responsibility

My goals for the future : to create my own family, to move a country where my beloved lives

My travel destinations (past or future) : China, the Usa, Canada, South America.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my man, my soulmate, my future family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : serial Tv Rocsolana

My favorite food : vegetables

Pets in my life : dogs, cats, birds, fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love choreography , dances very much that's why my profession is directly related to it. I'm a choreographer. a teacher of dances I was dreaming about this job since my childhood and finally my dream has come true.

Talking about sports : dances, swimming, running

The five things I can't live without : love, friendship, my future husband, my future family, nice and good people, my future cozy home with my beloved.

You should message me if : you are real and for a real meeting here and for a real love here.

Job : choreographer