Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 146157) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: High income
Ethnicity: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to meet nice, kind, gentle man and carry him all my life) I want us together to meet the dawn and see the sunset) wires together every evening and went to a wonderful holiday)

About me : I am a young and interesting Ukrainian girl. I graduated from Pedagogical University. Now I am a teacher of mathematics. I love the sudden trip by car and getting the most out of everything that is happening) ruined my mood almost impossible. I am a sincere person, and so I have a lot of friends. I love to play sports, especially riding a bike) I like evening walks) I love to cook delicious food) More love flowers, so the dream is to make a beautiful garden at home)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is growing flowers)) Do you love flowers?

You should message me if : Welcome to my life, my dear) I'm ready to tell you my life)) Do you want to know me closer?) Cold long evenings I wrap up in a blanket and drinking tea wonder about what I want in the future, so I want a strong, wise and strong man beside him, who will protect me and be my support and the support. I want kids to be running around the big house and do mischief. I want a life of joy . What do you want? Maybe we could together create such a life? I love to cook to eat all my free time I'm looking for new recipes. What kind of food do you love? I have a dream that my man would be ready to work with me)) And if you love to cook)) I'll wait for your answer))your Anastasiya.