Light theme:
Irina (ID: 349958) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 41
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 3 children

Looking for : I am here just because I want to find my soulmate finally. I am sure that my man is looking for me also here, and we’ll finally find each other...I definitely believe in destiny and it is not casual that I decided to create my profile on the site (smile). I do not know how must look perfect man for me, I hope that my heart will tell me who is my second half...I would like to share my life with him, and hope that we both will look in one direction in life...The key to successful relationships is joint development. If people look in different directions, such a relationship is doomed to failure!

About me : I have a lot of things to tell about myself, but how people say… “Woman must be like enigma” Do you agree? In few words about me, I am active and positive woman (even too much). Despite that fact of 3 children in my life, I have enough of time for work, friends and even sport. My friends wonder how I am stay positive, cheerful and fresh in such rhythm of life. But you know, I am like all people in the world can be tired, sad, upset of course, but never show it to other people. The main reason of my sadness- lack of a loving man! Do you know this feeling? Have you also had many failures in love? I am sure, yes! That is why we are both here, trying our luck...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Openess

My goals for the future : To live in other country)

My travel destinations (past or future) : Armenia, Egypt, Turkey, Georgia, Australia, United Arab Emirates

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my life in future

Pets in my life : dog and cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good in everything)))

You should message me if : you like me)))

Job : I adore my life very much, I love every day, and my mood doesn’t depend of weather, money or political situation in my country! I have interesting work, I am nail-master during last 16 years, and this job has never bother me. I have three wonderful children, two sons and daughter, they go to the school. I spend a lot of time at work, but always can find time for gym and meetings with my friends, because friendship is very important in my well as love… My heart is full of love and I am ready to share it, because for me to give love is much more important than receive it.