Light theme:
Yuliia (ID: 1081159) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 19
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : The man I would like to meet here is the one who will be faithful, devoted, sincere, and loving like me. The man of my dreams is the one behind whom I could feel like behind a stone wall. The right man is the one who is able to be gentle when needed and the one who can be restrained in the difficult times of our lives. A worthy man should have a heart, and not the character of an invincible wall. I consider romance in a future partner to be no less important, I believe that romance can save each other from the most terrible abyss in life.

About me : Watching many girls, I decided that I would like to become a beauty master for every girl who needs me. You might think that this is stupid and not serious, but it's not really, I really like it because I can be useful to every girl so that I can be useful even in the smallest things in this life. My heart is full of energy that I would like to spend on important aspects of everyone's life, but for this, I would like to have the support of a loving man nearby who could hug me in case of failure or kiss me in case of even a small victory. I consider myself quite a creative person and I want to develop in this. My little dream is to move to another country with the man of my heart where I can be a worthy beauty master, a worthy wife, and a loving one. I think any man would like his wife to be known as a decent, hardworking girl who is able to help any girl.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, frankness, honesty, sense of humor

My goals for the future : To work in the beauty industry and develop to the maximum

My travel destinations (past or future) : Trip to the most remarkable places on the planet

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To achieve high results in all categories of our life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "Home Alone" all parts

My favorite food : Sushi, rolls, home cooking

Pets in my life : Fish, parrot

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dances, sports

Talking about sports : I love everything about it, I can keep the conversation going

The five things I can't live without : Conversations, walks, delicious food, music, sports

Job : Hairdresser stylist