Light theme:
Angelina (ID: 101054) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 33
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : like all girls i believe in happy end of every story. for me it will be a strong man who knows what does he want from his life and ready to share with his woman! so, maybe i am looking for my happy end)))

About me : i am very open and joyful lady. i smile most of the time and try to be happy and to find positive side everywhere in every situation!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, care, attentiveness

My goals for the future : to create a strong and friendly family)

My travel destinations (past or future) : i like rome, but i don't think that i want to live there. i would like to visit it) and as for place for living, i don't care if my man by my side!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : when i have free time, i like to be with my friends and to listen the music. when i was a little girl i dreamed to be a singer, so maybe that is why i live with music not only in my heart!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : " perfect sense"

My favorite food : salad "ceasar"

Pets in my life : i have two nice cats)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : music, books and running

Talking about sports : i like to run and try to do this every day.

The five things I can't live without : with warm smile and with expectation of something pleasant

You should message me if : you like to know me better