Light theme:
Alla (ID: 921109) Offline
Status: in a great mood...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 37
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 4'11" (1.50m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I would like to meet kind, honest man, strong in will and heart. I like to Feeling like behind wall with him, I would like us to build firm relationship, our family. I want him to be able to explore all my pros and cons, all my spoken and unspoken fantasies. I want him to be able to feel me with both soul and body I am eager to meet a serious man. who is serious about the fact that all our communication here should turn into a more serious step, I want reality. I want a man to be able to make romance, to appreciate my romantic evenings that I like to arrange. I love it when everything brings joy

About me : I am kind, honest, cheerful, feminine lady, and very romantic. I am a good listener, supporter for my dears and friends. I like sewing, make things with my hands. I think that happiness is a team work and it takes both to make it succeed. Material qualities are minor for me, since we can buy all but not love. I am loyal and open person, and treat others the way I want to be treated. Life is like that “nothing ventured, nothing gained”, so this is my step here towards future happiness with the right man. No matter where he comes from, my heart is open for a good person, my only one beloved.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : self-confidence and purposefulness

My goals for the future : feel love and be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel, I love to learn the history and traditions of countries, I was only in Egypt, but I have plans to visit 10 more countries from my list, do you want to know which ones?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : how i opened my office

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Ukrainian film, give me back my love

My favorite food : I love dried fish and barbecue

Pets in my life : I have cats)

Talking about sports : I like to watch biathlon but I prefer to play volleyball

The five things I can't live without : music river fishing and forest

You should message me if : if you feel that our life will change

Job : I am a manicurist