Light theme:
On
Off
Yuliya (ID: 1332862) Offline
Status: we can be lowers?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 39
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for a man who shares my passion for an active lifestyle and desire for personal growth. It is important to me that he is open, emotionally mature and ready for a serious relationship. 😁I value the ability to be a sincere and caring partner, able to support me in difficult moments and rejoice with me in moments of joy. It is important that we have common interests and values, and that we mutually inspire each other to grow and develop ourselves.😎

About me : I am an energetic and purposeful girl, in love with life and eager for new challenges. My work and yoga practice🧘‍♂️ help me maintain balance between body and mind. I love spending time in nature, playing sports and exploring the world around me. In my free time I enjoy reading books, traveling and communicating with interesting people. My goal is to build harmonious and mutually understanding relationships based on mutual respect and support❤️

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity: I value openness and honesty in communication. Kindness: It is important to me to see in people a kind heart and a willingness to help others. Respect: I value respect for myself and others, as well as the ability to listen and accept the points of view of others. Empathy: The ability to feel and understand other people's feelings and emotions is very important to me. Determination: I admire people who have clear goals and work hard to achieve them. Humor: A sense of humor helps us relate to life situations more easily and makes communication more enjoyable.

My goals for the future : In search of growth and harmony, I strive to be the best version of myself every day.

My travel destinations (past or future) : My travels are limited to sea adventures.))))))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time thinking about how to make my dreams come true.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movies, books, music and shows are varied and depend on my mood.

My favorite food : My favorite food is a warm and cozy bowl of ramen, especially on cold fall and winter days.

Pets in my life : I have a small white dog who brings me a lot of joy and comfort with her affectionate barks and endless devotion.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Yoga: I am passionate about yoga and have experience in this field. Photography: I love photography and have a talent for creating beautiful images. Cooking: I can cook varied and delicious dishes, bringing joy to my loved ones. Literature: I enjoy reading and have a good sense of language, which helps me express my thoughts and feelings.

Talking about sports : I am passionate about yoga, which helps me maintain flexibility, strength and harmony between body and mind.

The five things I can't live without : My family and friends who give me strength and support me in difficult times. My dog, who is my faithful companion and source of joy. Yoga, which helps me maintain balance and harmony in my life. Music that inspires and accompanies me in any emotional state. The beauty of nature that fills my life with peace and delight.

You should message me if : You are interested in discussing common hobbies and interests. You value openness, sincerity and deep conversations. You have a sense of humor and are willing to share your experiences and ideas. You are looking for a serious and reciprocal relationship based on mutual respect and support.

Job : I am a first class yoga instructor for over 10 years.