Light theme:
Kate (ID: 328222) Offline
Status: I hope you will like me in real dear?))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 27
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 6'0" (1.83m)
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : Ideal...? well it's doesn't exist, I'm realist, I know what I want) Just simple and loving man, who will pamper me and won't afraid of changing in life, because I will travel to my man and live in any spot in the world for... YOU..? :)

About me : meet single women,perfect match, european bride

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honestly,kindness, sincerity, easy to go

My goals for the future : love friendship relationship and more

My travel destinations (past or future) : all world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream is work as a fashion model

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I'm a music lover

My favorite food : i like all tasty food))

Pets in my life : horses

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My spare time mostly busy with horse ridding, dances and meeting with friends) I love my job, so mostly it's my hobby than just work :) Do you like animals?? because I think horses the best animal that world creat at all!:))

Talking about sports : I am sportive woman with fit body))

The five things I can't live without : sleep,tasty food,good pastime, men and adventure

You should message me if : if you liked my description

Job : Horse trainer

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Wanna know my secret??