Light theme:
Darya (ID: 300418) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikopol
Age: 37
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Chestnut
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I decided to make a profile on this site, because I am seeking a real man and real relations for life. My friend told me about it and I would like to try. I would like to meet a man who can make me smile and will be able to show his feelings. I want a man who is able to talk about his feelings and thoughts. To me it is the most important thing in a relationship. When I was a teenager I had an ideal man in my dream, but when I got older and my life began to be full of men as friends, as potential partners, I realized that our choice often has little to do with the ideal that we have invented ourselves. Love and affection are completely predictable. I am sure that I will feel that my man is close to me.

About me : I am a positive, cheerful person who likes to smile, laugh, and make happy everyone around me! I have a lot of friends which help me in all difficult situations in my life. I love trying everything new. I am not afraid of a little risk because I used to deal with different situations and always found a solution. I am sure that my man should give me all his attention but I understand and I am ready to give them some free time for his own thoughts. But still I wish to spend with my future husband all his free time. I wish to do with him all what he likes. I have good work in Jeweler Salon, so do you have any wishes?

My goals for the future : I now have only one goal in life - to find a loving man and create a strong family with him, and we will achieve all the other goals together.

My favorite food : I prefer Japanese cuisine, especially sushi or Italian)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like photo, art, design