Light theme:
Viktoriia (ID: 1084713) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 19
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm seeking a partner who appreciates my passions, values my qualities, and shares similar interests. Someone who is loving, caring, and supportive and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship with me. Together, we can create a colorful canvas of love and happiness. If you're looking for a genuine and affectionate partner who dreams of being loved and wants to share a fulfilling life, then I would love to hear from you. Let's paint a beautiful love story together and make our dreams come true.

About me : I am a purposeful, results-oriented girl, if I dream of something or want to do something for myself, I will reach my goal... I'm a girl who dreams of finding true love with a special man. I believe that love is the most beautiful and precious feeling, and I'm looking for someone who can make my heart skip a beat. About myself, I'm a purposeful, kind, affectionate, and modest person. I enjoy simple pleasures like reading books, indulging in good food, expressing my creativity through drawing, and giving relaxing massages. One of my biggest dreams is to become an artist and share my artistic talents with the world. I believe that art has the power to touch hearts and souls, and I'm working towards making my dream a reality.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, ability to interest, sense of humor

My goals for the future : Traveling around the world with my future lover

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About how to develop myself

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Show Master Chef, book Harry Potter, movie Astral

My favorite food : Sushi, pizza, and salad

Pets in my life : I really like cats and in the future, I want a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Draw and read books

Talking about sports : Volleyball, tennis

The five things I can't live without : Walks, studies, sports, delicious food, cats

You should message me if : If you are ready to learn more about me and open up to me

Job : Artist