Light theme:
Tala (ID: 668303) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 30
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Ethnicity: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : My ideal man is, first of all, a rather strong personality who has already developed herself both in the professional and in the moral sphere. Balanced, responsible, serious. Family values ​​should be a priori important. Childishness, frivolity and frivolity are permissible, but in certain cases. I don't need a child to care for. I need a man who can call himself that with complete confidence and pride. It is desirable that my future husband be free of bad habits. Alcohol or drugs will destroy the family sooner or later. My man has to take care of himself too. Also, an important fact is the ability to love in principle. Unfortunately, not many men have it, and the banal skill of compliments always adorns the union.

About me : I am quite an interesting and multifaceted person. Maybe I have big requests, but I meet them. I love to learn something new and try myself in different creative fields. If I am not able to do something, it means that I have not tried it and it makes no sense to assert that “I am not able”. I believe that if I do not do this, especially in the professional field, I will regret it for the rest of my life. I read a lot and it helps me a lot when communicating with people, because I can support any conversation. I also really like to cook, I think that I am good at it. No one has yet said that he didn’t like my food. My dream is to conquer Hollywood and be a famous actress and TV presenter who will be admired, loved and respected. Another of my most cherished dreams is to open an acting school. Teach adults and children to express feelings and emotions with the body, to control facial expressions and gestures. This will help both in acting and in everyday life, as these skills make it easier to establish contact with other people.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My interests are quite varied, but they all relate to the creative field. I play at the Nikolaev Theater and it makes me feel alive and happy. I also often undertake to create a fairy tale for children, because I am an animator. On weekdays, I always have a pack of balloons with me in order to please some kid. I write scripts for YouTube channel, it helps me develop my thinking and share my thoughts with people. I work as a presenter on the radio and lead a column, and which one you can ask me yourself. I will definitely tell you about my work. Probably my quietest pastime is reading books. My favorite books, which I am ready to re-read over and over again, are The Headless Horseman and the French writer Alexandre Dumas.

Job : culturologist