Light theme:
On
Off
Elena (ID: 1327908) Offline
Status: Be happy for this moment. This moment is your life. 💖...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 37
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to find a man, who among everything else will show patience towards me and I wish we could go together step-by-step to our dreams and goals.

About me : I'm simple Ukrainian lady, I live my life and enjoy it every day. I try to look at positive side in everything that happens nowadays, absolutely believe in power of positive thinking and I believe in love. There are a lot of dreams in my heart and I hope to share them with a special man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Generosity, honesty, ability to see positive in every situation in life. Smile no matter on anything !)

My goals for the future : Stable relationship with my future partner in joy and sorrow, self-development, traveling together to the most beautiful places on Earth.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I haven't traveled much before, but I crave to explore the world with my future beloved man and I dream to visit Tenerife island (Canary Islands) for a romantic trip in future.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to be the best wife for my future husband, and to show my attention and tenderness to him everywhere we go, hand in hand, no matter that other people are looking at us.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read educational books, psychology literature and fantasy. I don't have the particular favorite genre in movies; depending on my mood I can watch comedy, melodrama, drama movies, but I am afraid to watch horror movies when I am alone.

My favorite food : I am a fan of Italian cuisine, pizza and pasta are my favorite dishes, but still I try to keep in fit and I burn extra callories in gym ;) Of course, I also like Ukrainian cuisine.

Pets in my life : I dream to have a corgy dog in the future.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cycling, Fitness, Gym, Gym/Pilates/Yoga, Horse riding, Running, Swimming, Cooking, Reading, Singing, Cosmetology field

Talking about sports : I go in for sports on a regular basis, gym is a place where I keep my body and soul in a good shape.

The five things I can't live without : As much as I am sure that many would say they can't live without some romantic things, I would prefer to be totally honest and to say that we live in a material world, and first thing we all need is money. So among those five things I can't live without there will be : money, water, my favorite perfume, my little black dress and flowers.

You should message me if : everything you have read in my profile touched your heart.

Job : Consultant