Light theme:
Olga (ID: 137409) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 41
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for someone true to his word, a man who is brave enough to come and meet me in real life instead of staying on a dating site for years.

About me : I am genuine honest hard working lady who loves to travel for work and socially. if you are with me, you will never get bored in my company. I’m used to bring smiles and a very good mood to people who surround me. As you can notice in my pictures, I’m always in a very good shape! Sport is a great part of my life. I like both watching and playing different kinds of sport. I always try to develop myself by reading books, watching historical movies. I’m very interested in Ancient History. I’m a big lover of animals. In the childhood I dreamt to learn riding a horse and I hope one day this dream will come true! )

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I sometimes watch movies. I like the comedies, dramas and documentaries. I love to learn about new things. I do not like the monster horror films. I will watch the animated films of the imagination. People landing on the moon and Harry Potter are interesting. But I would much rather learn about the world or how they make things.

Job : Medicine / Health