Light theme:
Olga (ID: 224646) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 31
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to get acquainted with a kind, sympathetic man who will always understand who is fond of poetry, likes quiet walks on fresh air, loves intelligent conversations

About me : I read books, I love Esenin's poems, I love coziness, calmness, fire by the fireplace, I love warm, quiet evenings with my family. I dream about it Calm, quiet, true, I have a good sense of humor hope this mathcmaking site woyuld help me to find my perfect match, and create a family soon enough

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : to have a family

My travel destinations (past or future) : only in Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : real man by my side and our passionate kisses

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedian and romantic

My favorite food : italian

Pets in my life : cats and dogs) my parents have them

My hobbies and what I'm good at : in selling parfumes)

Talking about sports : fitness, jogging

The five things I can't live without : mirror, lipstick, food, brain, salary

You should message me if : you want to have a real devoted friend and wife

Job : i work as a manager in the parfume company

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! To the stars I\'ll go up with you