Light theme:
Darya (ID: 991595) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 40
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Partnership without prejudice to personal interests. Passion. Caring for each other. Favorable moral atmosphere, support, lack of drama and scandals. Similar interests, but different areas of activity.

About me : How can I describe myself? I am charming, cheerful, stubborn, demanding of myself and my environment, esthete, I love with my eyes, an activist in life, I cant sit still, if I dont like something, then I change it, I love Bright impressions, interesting people, easy-going, sometimes lazy. I like to close at home in the evening and watch movies. I like cats, I don't like birds and whining people. I can't stand lies and say goodbye forever. In addition, I am passionate, unrestrained in affection and love, I want to give fire and care in the best possible manifestations. I dream of my country house and real estate by the sea. I would like to be able to travel often and have my big friendly family. I want to open my own fitness studio to help people improve themselves.

My goals for the future : Marriage, long-term relatioship

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, Africa

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My plans

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Fantasy

My favorite food : French

Pets in my life : Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Skiing, going to mountains, fishing, being on the nature.

Talking about sports : Running

Job : Designer of clothes