Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 336114) Offline
Status: Bored...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : My chosen one can be anyone, I think I will feel this man, he must be with a good sense of humor, cheerful, one who is not alien to travel, all this would be fine, I wish to meet such a man on this Dating site. I like simple people who know what they want from life, if my young man will follow the fashion it will be great at all, lol.

About me : I have my own view of life, I can defend my opinion only knowing that I am one hundred percent right, lol, otherwise I will not argue and do not really like to do it, haha. I'm definitely a romantic person who came to this Dating site to meet her Prince charming, lol, I really believe it! That's why I think it's gonna happen here.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : In people, I appreciate most of all a lively mind, a sense of humor, kindness and understanding.

My goals for the future : My goals are a successful future, for me it is love, strong and trusting relationships that I can count on. Self-development career growth and travel. Creation of family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Ukraine and Russia, it is in the present and the past, in the future I want to visit Germany, France, Italy, the United States, and a couple of the closest countries to my country.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time reading, reading books, playing sports, spending time with friends and dreaming about future travels.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite TV series Game of Thrones, I love Spartacus, love the show Fargo. Books, the Saga of the Gods Bernard werber.

My favorite food : Japanese cuisine

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : read books

Talking about sports : That's fine!

The five things I can't live without : air, water, clothes, food, people

You should message me if : If you enjoy life and are interested in me

Job : I work as a sales Manager at a wholesale firm. This work brings me pleasure, because every day I communicate with people. I definitely like people, I used to want to be a psychologist, so this job is almost the same.