Light theme:
Romana (ID: 991573) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 30
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I am lucky if you are still reading the information on my profile:) I am not very demanding person, all I ask is honesty, commitment and loyalty. For me, there is no certain quality that my man should possess.His height or weight is not important to me. The main thing is his inner world, his attitude towards me. I need a man who will embrace my whole being without any doubt or fear, instead he knows how to take care of me, protect, love and cherished each moment in our lives. And the man of my life needs not to worry because I’m very interested and willing to honor, respect and love him with all my heart.

About me : I love when life is boiling and full of swings and turns. I am always open and happy to meet new impressions. I adore being active and enjoying this life. I like to order Americano, I like to watch the first greenery in spring, bask in the sun, listen to the autumn rain and feel the falling snowflakes on my face in winter. I do not like when people try to manipulate me, I do not like when I’m scared or cold... I am an active lady who likes spending free time in the open air, walking with friends and to have picnics in the sunny weather. Sport is a big part of my life, because i like to be in a good shape all the time and especially for my job! I also like to travel-plan to visit every interesting place of our planet. I am a very creative person who is interested in many things…

My goals for the future : Travel and relations

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : would love to think about you))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : about animals

My favorite food : Cesar, salmon

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Reading))

Talking about sports : Fitness

Job : Manager