Light theme:
On
Off
Tatyana (ID: 1090833) Offline
Status: ❤️passion or love? ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 52
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Widowed
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to find a man, who will value and understand me. A man with principles and solid will. I do not care about the age, it’s just a number. I believe, we must have some common interests, like sports, healthy nutrition, but also if we have different hobbies and interests, it would not scare. I want to be with a man, who will let me feel safe, loved, cared and protected. I will care my man in response.

About me : You’ll be surprised when you get to know me closer ;) I am versatile like a diamond. I am open-minded, well-educated and I am sure I can teach you new things ;) I love honesty and sincerity. I do not like conflicts, I prefer discussions. I believe we can talk about everything and find solution. I am a good mother, I love my children and I protect them as much as I can. I love my job. I dreamed to be a psychologist-sexologist, and I aimed my goal. I am proud of myself and I want my man to be proud of me too. I am a calm person, but with a strong character. I respect personal boundaries of people, and I wait for the same in response. I love travelling, cooking, sports, and I try to live my life to the fullest.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate honesty and sincerity. It’s important for me. I do not play games and od not wear masks, I do not pretend, and I expect the same.

My goals for the future : My main goal is to meet my man I can create serious relationship with, and live a happy life together.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have a dream to see Casablanca )) and once I saw a dream about Brazil , I can’t stop thinking of it ) Also I would be happy to have a car tour across the USA, to see canyons, waterfalls.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I enjoy watching comedies, thrillers, and dramas. I adore going to the movies! I love to take some tasty snacks and sit on the highest places ) I adore all kinds of music, but most of all I love rock, and pop. I am open to know more new music for me, so maybe you can recommend me something ?

My favorite food : Mmm food.. )) I love cooking !! my grilled chicken is the masterpiece! I love trying new recipes and treat my family and friends with my dishes. I try to eat much of fruits, greens and vegetables. I like to make my tables with new tablecloth and beautiful sets. I wish you could try my perfect baked fish with potato ) you’ll be impressed!

Pets in my life : I have two dogs and a cat )) One dog is the Papillion, his name is Archie. The big dog, Maggie, lives outside in the yard, she has a small house for her ) and my cat Akura can do anything she wants )

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love music, books, sports, dancing, skating ( join me ;))) I love cycling when it’s warm outside, and travelling. And my new hobby is decoupage .. )) It excites me and calms me at the same time !

Job : I have a job of my dream ) I am a psychologist-sexologist. Profession that causes many questions ) Feel free to ask me anything.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Tanya is here, waiting for you
Video