Light theme:
On
Off
Olga (ID: 580681) Offline
Status: Are you a happy person?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 40
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for a mature man who already understands life and does not get angry with fate when something does not happen with his consent. A keen mind, self-sufficiency and a great sense of humor are the most attractive traits for me. Self-irony is an indicator of good self-esteem.

About me : Charming and cheerful lady. I walk through life with a smile, accept myself and know my strengths and weaknesses. I'm not a drama queen or a gold digger, otherwise I would have been married again long ago, haha. We all make the wrong choices sometimes. This is fine. I am determined to create a relationship of love and mutual respect.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I already wrote about it

My goals for the future : if I meet a person with whom I can share my plans, I will gladly do it.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like soft-rock and enjoy an old French and Italian comedies

My favorite food : very different, I like experiments

Pets in my life : I love cats, but don't mind helping any stray animal

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Like to be outdoors,long walks,beach time,wine tasting

Talking about sports : totally home fitness

You should message me if : if you are normal ))

Job : purchasing manager