Light theme:
Olga (ID: 803445) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 21
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : I am looking for a gentle, caring and considerate man, who will become my support in turn. I want him to be my friend, mentor and a person whose opinion and advice I will listen to always! I want him to appreciate not only my appearance, but my inner world and personal qualities also. In response, I will be devoted woman who will stay by his side even in the most difficult moments and give him my endless love and care.

About me : All my life I try to focus on my inner and outer development! I love sport, I go to the gym and do jogging. I love to studying, reading and constantly learning new things. It is important for me to always remain curious about the world around me. I would like to find a man with whom we would travel and explore new places and cultures. I am exactly the girl with whom you will never get bored! I am an empathic, quite receptive sometimes, I am gentle person with a pure soul and heart. I am sincere and always try to act according to my conscience.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to read literature and learn foreign languages! I am addicted to sport, I go to the gym and do jogging. I enjoy watching documentaries and exploring this world in many aspects.

Job : Teacher, tutor