Light theme:
On
Off
Eva (ID: 704409) Offline
Status: Great mood, I will share with you ★...
Country: Armenia
City: Tavushi Marz
Age: 35
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I have no specific criteria for finding a man. For me, the only thing that matters is trust in a relationship. Love and understanding. I have been too busy with work, friends, helping everyone. But I forgot about the most important person - about myself. I haven't been happy in a long time, and I want to fix it, that's why I'm here.

About me : I am a very sociable person , the soul of the company . I like a good sense of humor. But I also replenish my vocabulary from books. Do you want to know what I'm reading before bed now?) I don't have certain favorite hobbies or activities. I like to do a little bit of everything, and in this way I try to find myself. Today I like gourmet cooking, and tomorrow I will be painting) ha ha ha. It's good to be versatile chat with women online

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sense of humor, kindness, self-confidence.

My goals for the future : I do not like to make plans for the distant future, but I have a plan for the near future - to be happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The most favorite book of Mikhail Afanasyevich Bulgakov: The Master and Margarita. I also like the book on psychology "Men are from Mars, women are from Venus." From music I like almost everything except rap. I have a lot of favorite movies and I can think now what is my favorite!? But in the list No. 1 film - "1 + 1" Filmed on real events. Another good movie is The Blind Side.

My favorite food : I love to eat delicious, that's all you need to know about my appetite) ha ha ha) But the favorite of my cuisine is rather Japanese.

Pets in my life : is a cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a versatile person, and still can not find myself in one thing. I like completely different things. I love singing, dancing. But I go to yoga. I like to take pictures, but more often I am on the other side of the lens. I like to learn something new and so far I'm in the process of it.

Talking about sports : yoga

The five things I can't live without : air, my family, music, food, water :) I would also add 6 criteria - sarcasm =)

You should message me if : You are ready to build a healthy relationship of love and trust.

Job : rescue operator