Light theme:
Irina (ID: 407267) Offline
Status: I want to enjoy you...
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 22
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : First of all, it is important for me to be independent from a man, therefore I am not looking for a man with money I want him to understand me, support me, so that we are on the same wavelength. in our time, appearance is very important, but it seems to me that this is not so important because appearance will pass over time, beauty will subside, otherwise some person will remain forever. I'm looking for a kind, sympathetic and just a good person for myself

About me : If we talk about hobbies, then there are a lot of them because a person becomes uninteresting if he does not have any hobbies. Do you agree with me? well, from the earliest childhood I really love to practice dancing, I danced both hip-hop and modern dances, I really like to watch ballroom dancing. I love to sing very much, even though I sing unprofessionally, but it seems to me that it is good.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I would like to meet a romantic man who would support me in all my endeavors. It is important for me to feel a strong male shoulder. I want to give my support to my beloved man. And I want to get the same in return, I want you to always be interested in how my day went, what thoughts I have today and what I feel.

Job : technologist

Need help?