Light theme:
Alla (ID: 284908) Offline
Age: 38
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I would like to meet a calm man, who is responsible, not proud, a person who is able to admit own mistakes.

About me : I am freedom-loving person; I do not like to argue; I do not like increased tone or any sorts of manipulation. I do not save on electricity, I do not fly low-cost without luggage, I prefer a direct flight to the flight with transfers, although I am not rich

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, respect to other people, kindness, objectiveness

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I never felt comfortable in patriarchal society. Here were a lot of foreign companies in my city and most of my friends were expats, also some boyfriends. I spent some time working in Europe and traveling in Eu, UK and USA and I can tell that Western men are eager to travel, respectful. Me and Russian men have different points of view on relationship, family, kids upbrinig. Russian men have a kind of cliché that woman can bear healthy kid before 25-30 years, that women over 30 can’t bear kids at all, and if course, that woman should be married before 25 years old, that women realizes themselves in family taking care of husband and kids, cleaning flat, washing dishes and cooking dinners. I consider husbands to be upgrowns and I think they able to take care of themself, and we should take care of kid together with husband.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Computer technologies, design of woman’s clothes, economics, politics, psychology. 2-3 times a week I have dinner in interesting places. I cook on the mood. I adore traveling. I do crochet, learning English is my hobby either.

Job : Fashion buyer