Light theme:
On
Off
Vladislava (ID: 1021135) Online
Status: DO YOU WANT ME TO PUNISH YOU?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I would like to meet a man on this site who will give me peace of mind. I want to meet a reliable, strong, intelligent man. I will be glad if you have a sense of humor, you will have to understand my jokes) hehe Family, respect for partners and devotion are very important to me. Well, is that you?

About me : I am a modest, gentle and full of surprises girl. I am very romantic, I like to dream about the beautiful and always try to find positive moments in any situation. I love animals, nature, enjoy travelling, love to read. I will gladly share the interests of my soulmate.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Cheerfulness, honesty, purposefulness!

My goals for the future : My dream is to open an animal shelter!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Thinking about getting serious about volunteering

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch programs about animals, read women's novels, listen to different music

My favorite food : Pasta with seafood

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I used to weave with beads, now my hobby is cooking different dishes.

Talking about sports : I do not do sports for health reasons.

The five things I can't live without : Headphones, phone, books, perfume in a woman's handbag (I think that a girl should always smell good) pills.

You should message me if : You think that you need a kind, cheerful girl who is ready to give her love every second

Job : administrator