Light theme:
Yana (ID: 470201) Offline
Status: I have plans to stop your search!)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 22
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I want to find my other half on this site. I do not put forward criteria for appearance, as I understand that the best in a person is inside. Not the main status or karona in society, the main thing is who this person is when you are alone. I would like someone who will not leave alone with bad thoughts, who can support and be there not only in good moments, but at all moments in life) Appearance changes and the inner qualities of a person are either good and sincere, or we will not get along)

About me : Caring, responsive, attentive. Not touchy. Purposeful, I like to achieve my goals. I love to cook, to cook heart to heart with friends and family. I can freely talk to you on any topic. I will light the fire of love in you, I will give you bright emotions, interesting, I will give you positive and a lot of joy. I know how to support, I love to cook, household. I love to pamper and delight my family with various surprises

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : loyalty, purity, kindness, sincerity, hard work

My travel destinations (past or future) : Unfortunately, I have not yet had time to visit other countries, but I would really like

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I'm a music lover: I listen according to my mood Harry Potter, I rarely read Marvel films, as well as many romantic

My favorite food : I can't imagine life without sushi, I love sweets, but I try to eat healthy food

Pets in my life : Kitty Nyasha

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking delicious meals, watching interesting films, listening to funny music

Talking about sports : Sports, outdoor activities

The five things I can't live without : family, relationships, friends, emotions, drive, society

You should message me if : I am an interesting conversationalist, I easily make contact and without pathos, I can interest you and talk on any topic ...)))

Job : makeup model