Light theme:
On
Off
Svetlana (ID: 1315536) Offline
Status: hello, i'm new...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 40
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : Be open to new experiences. Don't be afraid to meet new people and try new things. You never know where you might meet the love of your life. Be patient. It may take some time to find the right person. Don't give up on love. I'm hopeful that one day I'll meet the man of my dreams. I know that he's out there somewhere, waiting for me.

About me : I am always responsive and positive in any situation. I am a caring and kind mother. I always try to find only the good in my interactions with people around me. I love learning new things. I achieve my goals. I love children and animals very much. I am a ray of sunshine, a ray of hope, and a ray of love. I am always looking for the best in people and situations. I am a firm believer that there is good in everyone, even when it is hard to see.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby has become my job today. I work at a tailor shop that repairs clothes. I also love home fitness and yoga. I used to teach yoga for a while. In addition to my work at the tailor shop, I also enjoy fitness and yoga. I find that exercise helps me to relax and de-stress. I also love the sense of accomplishment I get from completing a challenging workout.

Job : seamstress