Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 403927) Offline
Status: my perfect day ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 49
Weight:160 lbs. (73kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I dream of meeting a real man with whom we will drown in joy, love, tenderness and respect for each other. I don't bother about age or any requirements for appearance, the main thing for me is that I feel that this man is mine and we are made for each other and we have common interests and plans, so for this we should talk to you! I believe that the main thing in a relationship is trust and respect, beauty is so changeable and it is important that we have something to talk about and support each other at any moment in life)

About me : Bright and mysterious. She is sociable, I easily find common language with different people, friendly. It is never boring with me and I always know how to cheer up my loved ones and not make them bored. Purposeful, judicious. Responsible and always take seriously the work that I have been assigned. I always try to be honest as I believe that life is a boomerang. I want to be caring, gentle, affectionate only for my man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Cheerfulness, sincerity, responsiveness, honesty

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Egypt, Paris, Venice

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite music is pop, rap. From books I prefer books of the detective direction. I love watching films, I liked mysticism, detective stories, comedies.

My favorite food : sushi

Pets in my life : cat, chinchilla

My hobbies and what I'm good at : From a hobby, this is probably walking in a beautiful nature or traveling, it clears the brain well and gives strength for new achievements. In my free time I like walking, watching TV, visiting interesting places, spending time with my family.

Talking about sports : water aerobics

The five things I can't live without : family, love, work, hobbies, travel

You should message me if : If you have always dreamed of a blonde with green eyes, then I was just this case and you made the right decision) But of course the main thing is the spiritual component, so I will be glad to talk with you personally!

Job : electrical engineer, manager