Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 134515) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kakhovka
Age: 27
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am here to find a man for serious relationship. I would like him to be reliable, kind, purposeful and he has to protect me from all difficulties. I want to be loved and to love.  I wish the smile will never left my face. The smile will never left my face. If you will be interested in me after reading my profile, I will be very happy to get a contact from you. Sincerely, Julia.

About me : This is nice, and a little hard to talk about myself. It's nice because everyone enjoys talking about their interests, likes and dislikes. But at the same time it is difficult, because for the study of man, especially myself, this is a great way not a little walk. I kind of humor, very responsible, hard-working and emotional people. I do not like to lie and I feel when others deceive me. I try not to be late, and I hate it when others do not come on time. I prefer to communicate with smart and polite people. It is very annoying when someone whom I believe is unreliable. I love traveling, seeing other people, their traditions, customs, get to know their culture, going sightseeing.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Dedication, kindness, courage, respect for others

My goals for the future : I dream of travel, I dream of a family, I have a dream that I could realize their plans into reality, I dream to be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to see the whole world, to visit interesting places

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream about mutual love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read different books, adventure novels, fiction, newspapers, magazines

Pets in my life : no

The five things I can't live without : Water, sun, air, music, Internet))

You should message me if : You need a beautiful and intelligent woman, I'm here))

Job : Other