Light theme:
Kseniya (ID: 130621) Online
Status: Do you like my long hair?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 29
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : real gentleman

About me : I want fall in love with my prince and don`t share him with someone else) I`m fun, romantic and positive person. I sure if you try to do something with the positive view, just one step between you and win) I`m have huge faith I will find here my love)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sensuality and charm

My goals for the future : Life passes by while we make plans for the future ...

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to Paris))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to love and be loved

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : no preference

My favorite food : I eat salads, fruits, sweet love

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sport

Talking about sports : I do gymnastics

The five things I can't live without : gymnastics, my friends, chat, books, my family

You should message me if : Woman love with her all the "no", then you will get access to the yes

Job : Other