Light theme:
Alena (ID: 191202) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 33
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I would like my man to know for sure what does he need from marriage first of all! do you have an answer for this question?

About me : I would like to be honest at the very beginning - I am not a tigress))) I am not dangerous woman!! I will not make quarrels with no reason and I will not yell on my man. but at the same time I cant say that I am calm person) I am able to give normal communication and quality relations with NO silly drama and with all logical steps from my side) such a person i am) maybe i am boring so??? I dont think so) I work hard on myself n two ways now - i go to gym and yoga every day and second thing is that i learn English 5 days per week! I didnt have good English classes in school, but in University and after studies I did hard work on my English speaking skills plus some grammar - so i am able to talk in quality way)))))) my man i am planning to find abroad will not be shy coz of me when I say something when i visit him!!)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincere, honest and faithful

My goals for the future : have a happy family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future family

Job : manager